Kontakta oss

Ordförande
Lovisa Lundqvist
076-5545281
lovisalundqvist4@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Emil Källström
073-3290440
emil.kallstrom@gmail.com

Generalsekreterare
Karin Fälldin
karin.falldin@centerpartiet.se

Kassör
Jakob Sjöström
070-6335351
jaksjo@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Josephine Bladh
bam@josephinebladh.se

Maria Strömberg
maria.stromberg@sv.se

Helena Vilhelmsson
helena.vilhelmsson@centerpartiet.se

Jenny Eriksson
jenny.eriksson95@gmail.com 

Vi Unga-representanter

Bartosz Stroinski
bartosz.stroinski@viunga.se

Elsa Valeberg
elsa.valeberg@viunga.se

Joel Kamvik
joel.kamvik@viunga.se

Valberedningen, sammankallande
Linus Olofsson
070-8830100
linus.olofsson@sv.se